CAMB-AMBC

Canadian Association of Medical Biochemists
L'Association des Médecins Biochemistes du Canada

Executive/Exécutif

president/présidentDr. Pierre Douville
Université Laval
pierre.douville@chuq.qc.ca
past-president/président sortantDr. Brian Gilfix
McGill University
brian.gilfix@mcgill.ca
vice-president/président-éluDr. Elizabeth MacNamara
McGill University
elizabeth.macnamara@mcgill.ca
secretary-treasurer/secrétaire-TrésorierDr. Karim Mourabit Amari
Université Laval
karim.mourabit.amari.2@gmail.com
councillor/conseillersDr. Bassam A. Nassar
Dalhousie University
bassam.nassar@nshealth.ca
councillor/conseillersDr. Richard Cleve
Surrey Memorial Hospital
richard.cleve@fraserhealth.ca
councillor/conseillersDr. Andre Mattmann
Univeristy of Brish Columbia
amattman@providencehealth.bc.ca
councillor/conseillersDr. Ami Grunbaum
McGill University
ami.grunbaum@mcgill.ca

RCPSP Specialty Committee in Medical Biochemistry
Comité Spécialité biochimie médicale du CRMCC

Dr. Yves Giguere
Université Laval

Education and Continuing Professional Development Committee
Comité de la formation continue et du dévelopement professionnel

Dr. Andre Mattman
University of British Columbia
amattman@providencehealth.bc.ca

Secreteriat/Secréteriat

Dr. Karim Mourabit Amari
CHU de Québec-Hôpital de L'enfant-Jésus
1401, 18e rue
Québec, QC G1J 1Z4
karim.mourabit-amari.1@ulaval.ca

Administrative

CAMB c/o Oxygen Events Ltd.
2083 Black Friars Rd.
Ottawa ON K2A 3K6
613-680-8526
fax/Téléc: 613-249-3557